New Brunswick High School

Crystal Berry (1983)

Jasper "Curly" Boelhouwer (1956)

Alvin "Boots" Brock (1945)

Dana Allen Brown (1985)

Richard "Dick" Chergey (1956)

Henry F. DeGroff (1949)

Clyde L. Dixon (1949)

Joseph "Joe" J. Forti (1939)*

Joseph P. Hellberg (1940)*

William "Bill" J. Thompson (1959)


Lillian Accardi (1944) - Chair, N.B.H.S. Athletic Hall of Fame

John Haley - Sports Writer; Home News Tribune
Proclamation recognizing dedication of Coach Joseph S. Marino (1931)

Special Tribute to the retirement of Dr. Robert F. Larkin - Superintendent of Schools

Special Recognition

Championship Teams of Distinction ending in the years 4 & 9

Scholastic All-Americans

* - Posthumously